Global Star Rating System for Services Global Star Rating System for Services
  • Give us your feedback

    Social media has distracted family members from social media “among each other” and others as well

       

Publications

Year Of Giving Initiatives

S. No. Name of Initiative Summary Of the Initiative
1 National Volunteering Center It is the official umbrella of the federal government , responsible for organizing the volunteering activities in the UAE and overseeing them , in addition to the functions of training, statistics , preparation and publishing of studies and reports related to the volunteering work in the UAE and administrating the National Volunteering Platform.
2 National Volunteering Platform It is an internet platform , aiming at expanding the volunteering work scope in the UAE. The Platform acts as a mediator between those wishing to volunteer and the opportunities for volunteering , whether in the public or private sectors. http://www.volunteers.ae/ar/index.aspx
3 Professional Volunteer Work Program This program solicits the professionals, i.e. doctors, engineers and other professionals to volunteer their time and invest their experiences in the community service.
4 National Program For Training and Qualifying the volunteers A set of training, qualification and education programs, implemented on phases in various volunteering fields for enhancing volunteers' skills and capabilities.
5 Volunteering Forum This Forum targets the volunteers and institutions for participation and presents the best practices in the field of volunteering work.
6 National Volunteering Strategy 2021 It is the national strategy for developing the volunteering work in the UAE through promoting the volunteering culture , organizing and licensing the teams and individuals working in the volunteering field, and motivating the communication between the government and private firms and the community.
7 Giving Points A program of points calculated based on the financial value of the volunteering work , number of volunteering hours and other criteria related to the volunteering activities.
8 Disclosure of Companies' Volunteering Efforts Program A joint program between the federal government and private sector aiming at subjecting the companies to a measure based on number of their employees compared with number of the volunteering hour performed by the company per year.
9 Participation of  government staff in the volunteering work Establishing policies and mechanisms to motivate the federal government personnel as well as those of the local governments to participate in the volunteering work , to include them in the volunteering legislations , and develop them within the legislative system route related to year of giving objectives , particularly in the local legislations of the human resources management at the local government departments.
10 Opportunities of giving in the government departments The federal and local government departments identify the volunteering opportunities for all government categories, including all the fields.
11 Volunteering Curriculum Establishing an innovated plan or programs for the school students to implant the volunteering culture in the student' s personality.

نظام النجوم العالمي لتصنيف الخدمات نظام النجوم العالمي لتصنيف الخدمات
  • شاركنا رأيك

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي شغلت أفراد الأسرة عن التواصل الاجتماعي بينهم "بين بعضهم البعض" ومع الآخرين:

       

المنشورات

مبادرات عام الخير

أسم المبادرة نبذة عن المبادرة
1 المركز الوطني للتطوع   هي المظلة الرسمية للحكومة الإتحادية  تعنى بتنظيم العمل التطوعي في الدولة و الاشراف عليه، بالاضافة الى القيام بمهام التدريب، و الاحصاء، و اعداد و نشر الدراسات و التقارير الخاصة بالعمل التطوعي في الدولة و ادراة المنصة الوطنية للتطوع.  
2 المنصة الوطنية للتطوع   هي منصة إلكترونية تهدف إلى توسيع نطاق العمل التطوعي في دولة الإمارات ، حيث تعمل المنصة بدور الوسيط بين الراغبين بالتطوع و الفرص التطوعية سواء في القطاع الحكومي أو الخاصhttps://www.volunteers.ae/ar/index.aspx   
3 برنامج العمل التطوعي التخصصي برنامج يقوم بحث المهنيين من أطباء و مهندسين و غيرهم من التخصصات بالتبرع بوقتهم لتوظيف خبراتهم في خدمة المجتمع.  
4 البرنامج الوطني لتدريب و تأهيل المتطوعيين   مجموعة برامج تدريبية و تأهيلية و تثقيفية  للمتطوعين تنفذ   على مراحل مختلفة في مختلف مجالات التطوع ، لتعزيز مهارات و قدرات المتطوعين .
5 ملتقى / منتدى التطوع ملتقى يستهدف  المتطوعين و المؤسسات  للمشاركة و عرض أفضل التجارب في مجال العمل التطوعي .
6 الاستراتيجية الوطنية للتطوع 2021   هي الإستراتيجية الوطنية  لتعزيز العمل التطوعي في الإمارات من خلال نشر ثقافة التطوع ، تنظيم و ترخيص الفرق و الأفراد العاملة في مجال العمل التطوعي ، و تحفيز التواصل ما بين المؤسسات الحكومية و الخاصة و المجتمع.
7 نقاط الخير برنامج  نقاط يتم احتسابها بناء على القيمة المالية للعمل التطوعي وعدد ساعات التطوع و غيرها من المعايير المرتبطة بالنشاط التطوعي.
8 برنامج الافصاح عن الجهود التطوعية للشركات برنامج مشترك بالتعاون مع الحكومة الإتحادية و القطاع الخاص  يهدف الى اخضاع الشركات لمقياس بحسب عدد موظفيها بالمقارنة بساعات التطوع التي تقدمها الشركة سنويا.  
9 اشراك موظفي الحكومة في العمل التطوعي وضع  سياسات و آليات لتحفيز مشاركة موظفي الحكومة الإتحادية و الحكومات المحلية في العمل التطوعي على أن يتم تضمينها في التشريعات المتعلقة بالتطوع و إعدادها ضمن مسار المنظومة التشريعية ذات الصلة بأهداف عام الخير و بشكل تفصيلي في التشريعات المحلية المتعلقة بإدارة الموارد البشرية لدى الجهات الحكومية المحلية .
10 فرص العطاء في الجهات الحكومية قيام الجهات الحكومية الإتحادية و المحلية بتحديد فرص التطوع لكافة فئات المجتمع بحيث تشمل جميع المجالات.
11 منهاج التطوع   وضع خطة أو برامج مبتكرة لطلاب المدارس لنشر ثقافة التطوع في شخصية الطالب .